Multiples - Six Months Later​.​.​.

from Electric Treatment : The Best of LABEL 2015 by Various Artists



Jesse J. McClear's (of Heavy Water Factory) Multiples project came back on September 25, 2015 for more electronic mayhem. '2' features 3-tracks of heavy industrial techno and dark tech-house madness.

1 Broken (Original mix)
2 Irreversible (Original mix)
3 Six Months Later... (Original mix)


from Electric Treatment : The Best of LABEL 2015, track released September 25, 2015
All songs written and produced by Jesse J. McClear
Mastering and artwork by Jesse J. McClear


all rights reserved



LABEL Detroit, Michigan

Handpicked music from around the world. Formerly specializing in house and techno, LABEL also features industrial, experimental, post punk, metal, and more.


contact / help

Contact LABEL

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account