subminimal senses

by minimalerror

  • Streaming + Download

    Pre-order of subminimal senses. You get 3 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
    Purchasable with gift card
    releases January 19, 2018

      $6 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 70 LABEL releases available on Bandcamp and save 50%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of subminimal senses, The Blow Up, Over The Moon, Be Together, My Room, Coburg, Days Under Thunder, Interval, and 62 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $170 USD or more (50% OFF)


I Must


Athens, Greece born minimalerror debuts six techno-minimal tracks on LABEL. The Bristol, UK based producer has released on Far Down Records, Deep Phase, and Stab Recordings. His track, “Afterthoughts”, made the Top 100 Beatport Minimal / Deep Tech charity March of 2017.

The “subminimal senses” EP is your fix for deep, fresh, minimal techno.

1 Must Forget You (Original mix)
2 Life in a Sphere (Original mix)
3 Minimal Village (Original mix)
4 I Must (Original mix)
5 Dices (Original mix)
6 Tribal (Original mix)


releases January 19, 2018

All songs written and produced by minimal error
Artwork and mastering by Joshua McAllister 
Administrative, legal, and A&R by Matt Novakowski 
(p) & (c) 2017 Label 
cat. no. LABEL07106 - all rights reserved 
Twitter: @whatislabel 
Instagram: @thisislabel


all rights reserved



LABEL Detroit, Michigan

Indie electronic music label and distributor featuring new techno and house, especially deep techno, dub techno, minimal house, and warehouse sounds.

contact / help

Contact LABEL

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code